Call Us Today! (908) 232-3950

Proudly serving FAIRFIELD, NJ and the surrounding area since 2004

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.69

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/25/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Gary is a great person. He helped us from the beginning to the end. He did two projects for us. One is removing the wall between kitchen and dinning room. Another one is a bigger one. We remove the ceiling in our big living room and convert it to cathedral ceiling and added two skylights there. Gary took the projects very carefully and fulfilled our requirements.

Review Date: 02/01/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Gary gave us valuable advice. He went out of his way to accommodate me, very friendly, very courteous.

Review Date: 08/06/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Gary is great. He came on time, carefully examined my attic, and patiently explained to me what the situation was. The issue was resolved right there.

Review Date: 08/01/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Innovative Consulting Engineers (ICE) LLC supplied final and signed drawings in a timely fashion, a critical prerequisite for submission of proposals from general contractors. I would not hestiate to recommend ICE.

Review Date: 03/07/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Gary was very nice and worked on my timeline. He did a very good job explaining the issue and took care of designing the plans at a reasonable rate.

Review Date: 02/23/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He is a great PE., Logic, cooperative and very professional

Review Date: 03/02/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent overall. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 12/08/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mr.Vegliante was very professional. His knowledge and experience was helpful in determining the problem I had in my home. I will be dealing with him in the future.

Review Date: 11/10/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was very helpful.

Review Date: 07/28/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Hire them

Review Date: 07/25/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We're very satisfied with how the project turned out. They went out of their way to meet our tight deadline. I would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 07/22/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Spokes person was reasonable approachable. I would stencils recommend this company.

Review Date: 07/19/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He did exactly what he said he would do in a very timely manner. Excellent response.

Review Date: 06/05/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Was excellent.

Review Date: 05/10/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Absolutely wonderful experience with Gary. He went out of his way to accomodate me. Always returned my calls, easy to communicate with, very friendly, very courteous. Last but not least my attic problem has been fully resolved after his initial diagnosis and recommended solution. Definitely would use again in a heartbeat.

Review Date: 05/07/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Gary gave us valuable advice. It was worth having an independent consultant work with us.

Review Date: 06/23/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: So far, very good working with him.

Review Date: 06/01/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very helpful

Review Date: 05/28/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They really went above and beyond. They even showed up at 8:30 P.M. They were very professional. They were very innovative and creative.